Counseling Center

Yukon High School Counseling Office

Phone: 405-354-8580

Fax: 405-354-6640 


Counselor's Secretary

Brenda Choate
email: brenda.choate@yukonps.com 

Counselors

Rachel Hacker for last names starting with A-C
email: rachel.hacker@yukonps.com

Savanah Dirickson for last names starting with D-He
email: savanah.dirickson@yukonps.com 

Jamie Kale for last names starting with Hi-Mc
email: jamie.kale@yukonps.com

Marci Feddersen for last names starting with Me-Sa 
email: marci.feddersen@yukonps.com

Emilie Shannon for last names starting with Sc-Z
email: emilie.shannon@yukonps.com 

At-Risk & Virtual Counselor
email:

Kaylan Liles for students attending the Alternative School

Registrar

Marcy Mass
email: marcy.mass@yukonps.com

Sandi Scouten - Assistant Registrar
email: sandi.scouten@yukonps.com