Counseling Center

Yukon High School Counseling Office

Phone: 405-354-8580

Fax: 405-354-6640 

Counselor's Secretary

Brenda Choate
email: brenda.choate@yukonps.com 

Counselors

Rachel Hacker for last names starting with A-Co
email: rachel.hacker@yukonps.com

Carey Hutter for last names starting with Cr-Ha
email: carey.hutter@yukonps.com 

Jamie Kale for last names starting with He-Mc
email: jamie.kale@yukonps.com

Stacey Marchino for last names starting with Me-R 
email: stacey.marchino@yukonps.com

Nancy Rogers for last names starting with S-Z
email: nancy.rogers@yukonps.com 

Amy Perkey is the At-Risk & Virtual Counselor
email: amy.perkey@yukonps.com

Kaylan Liles for students attending the Alternative School

Registrar

Marcy Mass
email: marcy.mass@yukonps.com

Sandi Scouten - Assistant Registrar
email: sandi.scouten@yukonps.com